10 Tracks 1 Disc
  • 1. Chains
  • 2. Otro Tiempo
  • 3. God Bless The Child
  • 4. Ode To A Family
  • 5. Renaissance
  • 6. Lilyá
  • 7. Green
  • 8. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • 9. Words If You Allow
  • 10. All About Dance

Pepa Niebla was born in Spain but she lived in several places around the world before landing in Brussels. She studied singing at the Brussels Royal Conservatory with David Linx.

After her two first albums, "Pepa Niebla Project" and "Pepa Niebla & Ricky Vivar", "Renaissance" is a new step where she shares her creativity with the guitarist Toni Mora, the belgian pianist Maxime Moyaerts, the french doublebass player Alex Gilson and the dutch drummer Daniel Jonkers.

This music reflects the influence of contemporary New York jazz.

Pepa Niebla speaks about love, family and society in a sincere and intimate way.

The album's title, "Renaissance" is a tribute to life and excellence. An invitation to follow the path to who you really are.